Events Calendar

Seminar Topic Seminar Start Date Location
Advanced Tax Strategies Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Webinar
Business Tax Strategies Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Webinar
Private Equity Business Owners Summit II Friday, May 15, 2020 Kure Beach, NC
Private Equity Business Owners Summit I Friday, March 27, 2020 Kure Beach, NC
Women Investors Meetup Group Monday, March 16, 2020 TBA, Raleigh, NC
Bigger Pockets Real Estate Investor Group Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Brier Creek Ale House, Raleigh, NC
The Breakthrough Company Friday, February 07, 2020 Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport, Irvine, CA
Triangle Real Estate Investors Association (TREIA) Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Dave and Busters, Cary, NC
13th Annual Tax & Growth Forum Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Prestonwood Country Club, Cary, NC
Maui Mastermind Wealth Summit 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 The Fairmont Orchid, The Big Island, HI
Financial Pillar Super Course Saturday, June 22, 2019 Hilton Atlanta Airport, Atlanta, GA
TREIA Monthly Investors Meeting Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Cary Towne Center, Cary, NC
Scale and Grow Rich Friday, January 25, 2019 Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport, Irvine, CA
CCN Winter Conference Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Paradisus Palma Real, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
12th Annual Tax and Growth Forum Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Prestonwood Country Club, Cary, NC
Maui Mastermind Wealth Summit 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 The Wailea Beach Resort, Maui
Wealth 101 For Business Owners Friday, June 15, 2018 Tampa Marriott Westshore, Florida
2018 CCN Dream Bigger Conference Monday, June 04, 2018 The Ritz-Carlton Lake Tahoe, California
Pre-taxing Your Lifestyle Friday, March 09, 2018 Mass Mutual, Raleigh, NC
The Owner Independent Company Friday, January 26, 2018 The Hilton San Diego Mission Valley